Organizational Meeting Minutes January 24, 2024

Call to Order: By President Bob Upson at 7:25 pm

Establish a Quorum: There was a quorum.

Directors Present: Bob Upson, Janet Aho, Russell Budd, Sally Goodman, Michelle Hugan, Brian Hestick, Colleen Schaffer, Cesar Romagosa, Greg Mihalko

Election of Officers:

President: Colleen Schaffer nominated Bob Upson, seconded by Brian Hestick, unanimously approved.

Vice President: Michelle Hugan nominated Brian Hestick, seconded by Colleen Schaffer, unanimously approved.

Treasurer: Sally Goodman nominated Janet Aho, seconded by Colleen Schaffer, unanimously approved.

Secretary: Michelle Hugan nominated Bobbi Delcorio, seconded by Colleen Schaffer, unanimously approved.

Master Board Representative: Russell Budd nominated Brian Hestick, seconded by Colleen Schaffer, unanimously approved.

Adjournment: Michelle Hugan made the motion to adjourn the meeting, seconded by Colleen Schaffer, unanimously approved.